Northwest Federal is a trusted, well-established credit union with a diverse and experienced Board of Directors and Executive Team. To contact a member of our Board of Directors or Executive Team, please email Leslie Houseman, Corporate Chief of Staff.

Board of Directors

Tom Conroy, Chairman
Dawn Eilenberger, Vice Chairperson
Winky Burks, Secretary
Chuck Molina, Treasurer
Mary Corrado, Director
David Eldred, Director
Barbara Holmes, Director
John Nelson, Director
Jeanne Tisinger, Director
Bill Coquelin, Associate Director
Mark Rumbarger, Associate Director

Executive Team


Jeff Bentley

Jeff Bentley
President/Chief Executive Officer


Alex Lane

Alex Lane
Senior Vice President of Operations


Erin Krause

Erin Krause
Senior Vice President Lending


Joe Hasto Jr.

Joe Hasto, Jr.
Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer


Jeff Margeson

Jeff Margeson
Senior Vice President Member Experience


Mike Kapfer

Michael Kapfer
Senior Vice President/Chief Information Officer